top of page


ANFO is a Greek Punk Rock Band formed in early 2013 in Athens, Grecce. The group's line-up is Sotiris Theocharis vocals and rhythm guitar (ex ADIEXODO, ex NoMind), Nickos Charalampopoulos - " Tsouloufi ' bass (ex ADIEXODO, ex Deus X Machina), Fotis Patikas lead guitar (ex My Turn), and George Chloros drums (ex NoMind).

bottom of page