top of page


Bleach! is a pop-rock band consisted of five members (Nicolas leading vocals/ guitars, Tsabros bass, Polyvios keys, John leading guitars, Elias drums). It all started when Nicolas, Evoxos and Boris, former members of the same metalcore band (Juliet Was A Pornstar), around late 2010 took interest in the pop-rock fields of music and started to produce sound of this kind. Polyvios and Elias joined the group and by that way completing successfully the Bleach! recipe.
Unfortunatelly due to personal issues Evoxos had to return to his hometown and Tsampros filled in his place as the new bassist of Bleach!

bottom of page